71-2224 Anne Marie Gadensgaard 30 98 81 35 annemariegadensgaard@gmail.com
  71-1519 Berit Lavrsen 22 78 09 54 berit@scanel.dk
  71-1360 Birgit Bidstrup    40 10 06 47 birgitbidstrup@9300net.dk
  71-192 Birgit Kaptain 40 65 51 45 Birgitkaptain@hotmail.com
  71-2115 Bitte Mølhave 23 93 47 86 birgitmoelhave@gmail.com
  71-11 Bodil Gjøderum 98 46 23 84 Bodil.gjoderum@me.com 
  71-3015 Carol Ann Jensen 21 62 64 04 Carol2190@icloud.com
  71-261 Conni Michaelsen 25 54 59 60 Comic@stofanet.dk
  71-537 Dorte Sander   51 94 35 33 dortesander@live.com
  71-1005 Elin Brøcher    61 78 23 63 bedsteelin@yahoo.dk
  71-2517 Elin Ingemann Christensen 50 97 44 79 eliningemann@gmail.com
  71-534 Elin Hyttel 40 21 70 00 skomagervej8@gmail.com
  71-306 Ellen Pedersen 21 67 50 52 ellenogpeter@yahoo.dk
  71-300 Else Lentz     29 62 16 01 elselentz@gmail.com
  71-219 Else Magnussen   30 53 07 61 anton.magnussen@post.tele.dk
  71-2514 Else Marie Hinge 25 36 25 66 elsemariehinge@gmail.com
  71-1738 Gitte Christiansen 42 70 50 72  gitte.christiansen@outlook.dk
  71-18 Grethe Hegaard   40 73 22 25 gphegaard@safmail.dk
  71-72 Grethe Hillerstrøm   20 47 70 27 270552@live.dk
  71-1321 Grethe Sørensen   21 46 38 37 helosaeby@9300net.dk
  71-470 Hanne Brunø    30 13 00 49 finnbrunoe@gmail.com
  71-2603 Hanne Catrine Jensen 22 94 07 54 hannekvisten2@gmail.com
  71-2898 Hanne Hemmingsen 60 95 05 11 hanne@perlevej.dk
  71-1054 Hanne Kristensen   23 88 48 66 peroghanne2@youmail.dk
  71-515 Hanne-Line Rohlén 27 21 14 01 hanne-line@hotmail.dk
  71-2402 Helle Elgaard 21 92 21 30 soenderstrand@hotmail.com
  71-1276 Helle Holt 61 33 60 66 hansbuchsvej@safpost.dk
  71-1611 Inge Kvist  Jensen 27 54 98 53 h.kvist@live.dk
  71-885 Inge Mogensen 24 81 08 61 Ulf.mogensen@nordfiber.dk
  71-464 Inge-Lise Mortensen 40 60 51 46 ingelise.erling@gmail.com
  71-2106 Inge-Lise Sørensen  20 35 02 90 ingelise.soerensen@gmail.com
  71-1712 Inger Jensen   60 82 10 61 inger.damsgaard@gmail.com
  71-1505 Inger Nielsen   98 47 30 23 p.in@9300net.dk
  71-1490 Inger Olsen   20 29 98 72 ingerviggoolsen@gmail.com
  71-2210 Karen Tornøe Therkildsen 25 36 25 56 ktornoe@hotmail.com
  71-1320 Karin Svoldgaard 20 81 50 22 svolde@get2net.dk
  71-1408 Kirsten Bredgaard 30 42 69 89 poul.bredgaard@hotmail.com
  71-1494 Kirsten Møller 24 25 48 09 sdrringvej13@gmail.com
  71-1244 Kitte Walsted 22 61 13 03 kitteglavind@gmail.com
  71-1578 Lene Holmsgaard   22 11 16 80 leneholmsgaard@hotmail.com
  71-430 Lillian Rasmussen 23 34 84 26 svend.lillian@gmail.com
  71-236 Lisbeth Andersen    40 68 92 39 lisbeth-erikandersen@hotmail.com
  71-592 Lisbeth Bertelsen 51 52 46 18 lisbethbertelsen1210@gmail.com
  71-99 Lisbeth Stenbro 21 40 01 91 lisbeth9300@gmail.com
  71-860 Maja Pape 61 67 32 89 majapape33@gmail.com
  71-425 Margarethe K. Pedersen 25 38 81 37 mkp@events.dk
  71-408 Marianne Brassøe 40 21 24 32  obrassoe@gmail.com
  71-2509 Merethe Gårdbo 25 27 12 04 merethegaardbo@gmail.com
  71-1644 Mette Goth Vinther 61 33 55 79 mettegoth@gmail.com
  71-2324 Nanny Jensen 20 19 96 03 nannyogalex@gmail.com
  71-2944 Rita Larsen 21 49 79 20  rita.larsen@stofanet.dk
  71-1308 Solveig Hansen 50 29 26 92 john.solveig@stofanet.dk
  71-2541 Solveig Haugaard 26 89 10 62  sh@veas.dk
  71-2825 Susanne Løøw 40 83 76 07 susanne.loow@gmail.com
  71-2301 Synøve Petersen 40 61 56 27 syn.petersen@hotmail.com
  71-253 Tove Andersen 40 21 41 60 toveandersen400@gmail.com
  71-2204 Tove M. Dahl 20 33 16 88 tovemdahl@outlook.dk
  71-1394 Ulla Ejsing 21 66 79 75 ulla@ejsing.nu
  71-1729 Ase Steffensen  61 66 94 72 dorthea51@hotmail.com