Fejl kan forekomme . . finder du en eller flere . . lad os høre.
tallet allerbagerst:
1 - hulspil og stableford       2 - hulspil og slagspil
3 - kun stableford                  4 - par 3 bane 
 
71-2325 Alex Høj Jensen 3050 2054 nannyogalex@gmail.com 24,1 3
71-281 Anton Magnussen 3051 3005 anton@magnussen.mail.dk 31,5 3
71-2138 Arne Dahl 2047 3101 arne.dahl@outlookk.dk 22,0 1
71-4 Arne Larsen 2327 2060 arnelarsen9320@gmail.com 25,6 3
71-1563 Bjarne B. Jensen 2791 6861 hansbuchsvej@safpost.d 32,2 1
71-271 Bo Kier Hansen 2398 3592 gbkier@hotmail.com  30,8 1
71-1721 Bruno Halbak Nielsen 3042 1321 halbak1@gmail.com 32,0 3
71-268 Børge Mortensen 2785 6032 bkm38@hotmail.com 20,9 1
71-1495 Carsten Kirkegaard 4017 1074 ck@saf1.dk 24,0 2
71-63 Carsten Thomasen 4041 6090 ct@carsten-thomasen.dk 21,8 1
71-409 Christian Borup 2616 1250 gas16@mail.dk  13,1 1
71-1730 Eivind Robert Johansen 4033 8020 eivind.robert@mail.dk 32,2 3
71-1127 Ejvind Nielsen 3064 9360 ejvindkennedyvej@gmail.com 29,1 1
71-015 Elbo Knudsen 5115 4309 knudsen.saeby@outlook.dk 22,8 3
71-1022 Erik Brønnum 4047 9692 jebr@live.dk 28,7 1
71-2433 Erik Damgaard 2047 3330 edamgaard@me.com 26,3 1
71-457 Erik Jensen 5365 4056 erik.t.jensen@get2net.dk 22,5 2
71-538 Erik Julius Nielsen 2617 2399 erik_julius@mail.dk  17,8 1
71-2599 Erik Larsen 5240 4525 ela@safnet.dk 29,6 1
71-469 Finn Brunø       3013 8560 Finnbrunoe@gmail.com 29,2 1
71-1456 Finn Kragskov 4035 4772 Kragskov@outlook.dk 22,9 3
71-1406 Finn Larsen 4270 0831 fbl@9300net.dk 27,6 1
71-2126 Flemming Larsen 5042 6987 alf51@privat.dk 21,8 1
71-107 Freddy Holm Larsen 3051 2789 freddy.holm.larsen@gmail.com 23,2 2
71-1417 Frede M Mathiasen 6071 2531 fmm1946@hotmail.com 17,2 2
71-1361 Gert Olesen 2444 7547 gertolesen@9300net.dk 26,2 1
71-167 Gorm Houlberg 2149 7840 g.houlberg@webspeed.dk  23,5 1
71-494 Gunther Bertelsen 3099 8925 hgb637@gmail.com 30,9 1
71-1359 Hans Bundgaard 3029 4151 bundgaardhans@icloud.com 19,6 1
71-1818 Hans Erik Simonsen 2293 9813 heskir00@gmail.com 30,6 3
71-021 Hans Juul Christensen 2143 7245 Vhc@post9.tele.dk  28,2 3
71-1466 Hans Skovg. Sørensen 4028 4575 Xirb@youmail.dk 30,4 3
71-1500 Hardy Bistrup 6016 1029 bistruphardy@gmail.com 27,0 1
71-204 Helge Wittrup 2246 9520 helge@wittrup-saeby.dk  19,7 1
71-1612 Helmuth Kvist 2279 0379 h.kvist@live.dk 17,6 1
71-185 Henning Jensen 2191 9784 henningketty@gmail.com 21,5 1
71-468 Jacob Hyttel 4021 7073 skomagervej8@gmail.com 17,6 1
71-2722 Jan Hæstrup 6092 2334 janhaestrup@gmail.com 30,6 1
71-2310 Jens Chr Gregersen 7177 8504 jenschr@gregersen.mail.dk 34,6 1
71-593 Jens Linde Bertelsen 2896 1601 Jensbertelsen@gmail.com 23,7 3
71-535 Jens Møller      4014 1305 sdrringvej13@gmail.com 26,3 1
71-97 Jens Ole Sørensen 2126 1211 jens.o.soerensen@gmail.com 21,8 1
71-1309 John Halskov Hansen 5029 2792 john.solveig@stofanet.dk 22,4 1
71-162 John Keppie    9842 8954 john@keppie.dk  20,3 3
71-1619 Jørgen Jørgensen 5178 3405 sonjajorgen46@gmail.com 33,0 1
71-647 Jørgen Madsen 4046 1623 bjf@safpost.dk 25,0 3
71-2709 Jørgen Sørensen 2331 2203 jytteogjorgen@outlook.dk 31,3 3
71-2240 Jørn Houbak 4087 1043 jorn.houbak@gmail.com 28,2 1
71-1207 Karsten Ross 2147 2339 ross@9300net.dk 23,2 3
71-100 Kurt Stenbro 2631 2202 lkstenbro@hotmail.com 22,8 1
71-1174 Leif Kastrup 5096 8755 kastrupleif@gmail.com 19,6 2
71-2416 Mads Sønderkær 6148 6188 ena.mads@safney.dk 25,0 1
71-57 Matti Søndergaard 4028 7777 sonderstrand@gmail.com   4
71-316 Mogens Schjødt 9846 1782 mogens.s@mail.dk   4
71-2605 Møller Werge 2011 0191 bmwerge@hotmail.com 34,1 1
71-329 Niels Chr.Madsen 4027 6368 ncm-try@mail.tele.dk 15,0 2
71-806 Niels Hald Andersen 3036 6662 ellyogniels@gmail.com   4
71-1695 Niels Hüttel 2392 5701 nielshuttel@gmail.com 32,0 3
71-1395 Orla Ejsing 2026 5292 orla@ejsing.nu 22,6 1
71-822 Ove Pape 6167 0536 ovepape@outlook.dk 19,0 3
71-2824 Peder Hyltoft 4051 7607 peder.hyldtoft@post.tele.dk 36,0 1
71-366 Peder Sander 2046 3533 pedersander@live.com 28,8 1
71-1011 Per Kristensen 2388 4866 peroghanne2@youmail.dk 20,3 1
71-1506 Per Nielsen 9847 3023 PerFredborg@gmail.com 28,6 1
71-315 Peter Chemnitz 6071 5209 peterchemnitz6@gmail.com 15,3 2
71-2111 Peter Holst-Hansen 5195 0711 plhh@dbmail.dk 19,7 2
71-283 Peter Pedersen 2262 9186 ellenogpeter@yahoo.dk 23,4 1
71-1409 Poul Bredgaard 3042 7805 poul.bredgaard@hotmail.com 16,3 3
71-127 Poul Erik Isaksen 9846 1736 pkisaksen@gmail.com 31,5 1
71-124 Poul Erik Johansen 6062 0730 pejhm@outlook.com 26,0 1
71-2575 Poul Erik Nielsen 5157 0709 penalgade@gmail.com 33,5 1
71-436 Poul Erik Nielsen 2169 6720 pouleriknielsen@safnet.dk 23,0 4
71-1838 Rudi Jensen 2425 0859 rubi@youmail.dk 34,0 3
71-2329 Steen Jacobsen 2984 3317 Sej@dbs.dk 33,6 3
71-235 Svend Erik Andersen 4028 9239 lisbeth-erikandersen@hotmail.com 30,4 3
71-2113 Svend Erik Studsgaard 4021 7725 svenderik@studsgaard.dk 27,5 1
71-659 Svend Erik. Madsen 4075 2368 emsm@live.dk 25,7 1
71-1534 Svend Nøhr 3074 0406 Amas@safnet.dk 25,8 1
71-429 Svend Rasmussen 4111 2866 Svend.Lillian@gmail.com 29,6 1
71-221 Søren Mikkelsen 2163 5744 mikkelsen1@outlook.com   4
71-504 Thorbjørn Jahre 2481 3662 thorbjorn.jahre@hotmail.com 18,8 1
71-2403 Thorkil Hermansen 5224 4164 Soenderstrand@hotmail.com 24,5 1
71-1250 Thorkild Walsted 2062 2375 ktwalsted@gmail.com 24,5 1
71-1228 Torben Christoffersen 2146 0091 tec9900@gmail.com 15,3 2
71-371 Uffe Poulsen 5051 7415 poulsenssaeby@gmail.com 21,0 3
71-884 Ulf Mogensen 2012 9418 ulf.mogensen@nordfiber.dk 29,6 1
71-1845 Viggo Olsen 3012 1913  viggo2504@gmail.com 30,9 1
71-103 Willy Rudb. Sørensen 9842 7951 wrudbeck@youmail.com 26,3 2
71-1025 Willy Thomsen 3031 2640 wtsulbaek@gmail.com 32,1 3